1. VorsitzenderAndreas Drescher1.vorsitzender@rsc70.de
GeschäftsführerinJennifer Scheppgeschaeftsfuehrer@rsc70.de
KassiererinAnja Prüferkassierer@rsc70.de
Sportlicher LeiterMichael Ruffsportlicher_leiter@rsc70.de
OrganisationsleiterArmin Hardtorganisationsleiter@rsc70.de
Schwimmwart MastersportMichael Ruffschwimmwart_masters@rsc70.de
Schwimmwartin BreitensportMichaela Michelschwimmwart_breitensport@rsc70.de
Schwimmwart WettkampfChristoph Kremerschwimmwart_wettkampf@rsc70.de
MitgliederwartinStefanie Reibemitgliederwart@rsc70.de
MedienwartinSidonia Webermedienwart@rsc70.de
RedaktionswartinMonika Drescherredaktionswart@rsc70.de
SchriftwartDennis Schwarzschriftwart@rsc70.de
TriathlonwartAlexander Rattriathlonwart@rsc70.de
1. JugendwartinMelisa Özen1.jugendwart@rsc70.de
2. JugendwartinElisa Kremer2.jugendwart@rsc70.de
ÄltestenratMechthild Fröhlich
Ralf Kienberger
Wolfgang Drescher
Andreas Baldes
aeltestenrat@rsc70.de
WordPress Cookie Plugin von Real Cookie Banner